Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Head Teacher – Mrs M B Ryan

 

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

AUTUMN

PD DAY 1 -     Friday 1st September 2017 - No children in school

PD DAY 2 -     Monday 4th September 2017 - No children in school

TERM 1   -     Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

TERM 2    -       Monday 30th October 2017 – Friday 22nd December 2017

 

SPRING

TERM 3    -       Monday 8th January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018           

TERM 4   -     Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Good Friday       Friday 30th March 2018

 

SUMMER

TERM 5   -     Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Bank Holiday     Monday 7th May 2018

 

TERM 6   -     Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

PD DAY 2 -     Monday 23rd July 2018 - No children in school

X2 PD Days to be arranged